President's Trophy 2017

There were six entries for this competition, which took place on Sunday 14th August, at the same time as the competition for the Ladies' Singles Cup. Each competitor played every other competitor over 10 ends, with two points being awarded to the winner of each match, or one each for a draw. Ian McNaught won all his five matches, thus scoring a total of ten points, thus comfortably ending as the overall winner.

The winner of the 2017 President’s Trophy is therefore

Ian McNaught



Last Updated on 8th October